The 42nd edition of the CBN Senior Open Tennis Championship came to an end on Saturday at the National Tennis Centre in Abuja.

2020 CBN Senior Open winners in pictures

CBN Executives, FMYSD. Director, NTF Board Members, Winners, Runners-up and Ball Boys.

2020 CBN Senior Open winners in pictures: From the men’s singles, to the women’s singles, to the men’s and women’s doubles, to the wheelchair men’s and women’s singles; here are the pictures of all the winners.



Joseph Imeh CBN 2020

Joseph Imeh raises his Men’s Singles Winner’s Trophy to the sky; A moment he will never forget!

CBN 2020 Nonso Madueke

Nonso Madueke poses with his Runner-up trophy; maybe 3 might be his magic number!

CBN 2020 Oyinlomo Quadre

Oyinlomo Quadre, The Women’s Singles Back-to-Back Champion.

CBN 2020 Marylove Edwards

Women’s Singles Runner-up, Marylove Edwards.

Alex Adewale CBN 2020

Alex Adewale, Men’s Wheelchair Singles Champion; Winner of every edition!

CBN 2020 Wasiu Yusuf

Men’s Wheelchair Singles Runner-up, Wasiu Yusuf.

Chituru Nwaozuzu CBN 2020

Women’s Wheelchair Singles Champion, Chituru Nwaozuzu; her 1st ever CBN Winner’s Trophy.

CBN 2020 Kafayat Omisore

Kafayat Omisore, Women’s Wheelchair Singles Runner-up.

CBN 2020 Abdulmumin Babalola and Lawal Shehu

Men’s Doubles Champion, Abdulmumin Babalola and Lawal Shehu: Can anybody stop them?

CBN 2020 Joseph Imeh and Albert Bikom

Men’s Doubles Runner-up; The Dynamic duo of Joseph Imeh and Albert Bikom.

CBN 2020 Oyinlomo Quadre Ifedayo Akindoju Serena Teluwo

Women’s Doubles Champion; Oyinlomo Quadre(L) and Serena Teluwo(R), with NTF President Mr Ifedayo Akindoju.

CBN 2020 Jesutoyosi Adeusi and Omolayo Bamidele

Women’s Doubles Runner-up, Jesutoyosi Adeusi and Omolayo Bamidele.

CBN 2020 Wheelchair Winners and Finalists

The Wheelchair Tennis Winners and Runners-up.

CBN 2020 Oyinlomo Serena Marylove Omolayo

Opponents on Court, Friends off Court.